About us

Wdoouh For Educational Serving

It is to always look toward everything that serves science and his students, through our partners around the world, we are committed to continuing to provide optimal support services and information to make study abroad distinctive and satisfying experience to the needs and objectives of all students

 

Leadership in Wdoouh for Educational Services

It is that our services are Nmadj Ihtdy them. Not only Hedda, but we aspire to be the first choice in the provision of educational services and counseling for those wishing to Arab students to study abroad, in order to graduate qualified students are able to apply the educational experience in a positive and distinctive serving their communities

 

Because the needs of those who want to study abroad are as diverse goals have laughed our best to provide the most appropriate for each need, so it provides clarity Business Educational Services selected network of summer camps, language schools and universities of the world rankings approved by the competent authorities such as the Ministry of Higher Education and to ensure the safety of our students and their enjoyment during their studies abroad, taking into account the religious and social values

 

What distinguishes Wdoouh For Educational Serving

  • certified office by King Salman bin Abdulaziz University
  • office specializing in educational services
  • Created the work of a group of Alosatdh university part-time team who first their mission is to facilitate the journey of students to learn outside the home and provide advice and academic counseling and other wholeheartedly
  • The relationship, which consists of student work, and a strong and distinctive relationship with the team, helping to provide a better service to the students usually continue until the student during the period of the study, to be a relationship of friendship and cooperation.
  • Created the work of a group of specialists and a team who are working day of the week to follow up and complete the students’ interests in a professional and fast
  • has a large network of partners around the world. And their relationship strong and special relationship, which helps to provide a better service for students
  • provide emergency number for students to help them if needed while traveling
  • full credibility in dealing with the student
  • provide a “follow-up demand” service which displays the student registration process path is updated

 

Standard choose universities with Wdoouh for Educational Serving

We in collaboration with educational institutions, universities and schools world-reliance and local licenses and membership in associations concerned in addition to the Ministry of Higher Education and the Saudi recognition, since the recognition criteria has a very high

 

Consultancy followed our system

We provide professional educational consulting and academic reliable service to help students to choose the optimal University and a course of study, which is consistent with the scientific goals by specialists in this area, which helps students to choose the most appropriate for them scientific way and Dalk by phone or book an appointment at the office

 

Wdoouh Knowledge for Social Responsibility Program

Being part of the community, we are keen on clarity Business Educational Services to organize community service each year programs such as grants to study abroad and organizing programs and visits to schools and universities to educate them for study abroad and participate in charities and weeks of open universities Arabia Software

 

Wdoouh for Educational Serving Emergency Phone

Ensure the safety of our students during their travels and their study is to provide you with a phone number before you travel EDUCON emergency, which operates around the clock in Arabic to communicate directly administrator on duty and registration, which will provide the necessary support for the emergency condition

 

Wdoouh for Educational Services programs

Wdoouh for Educational Serving offer 4 program of study abroad and at home:

  • Summer Camps (7 & ndash; 17 years old)
  • Languages Programs (16+ years old)
  • Academic Programs (17+ years old (
  • Short Courses

 

Service fees to complete the admission procedures in universities

We are offered many free services, whether through our office or visit our website, such as consulting and instruction requests embassies and information on cities that student wishes to study them. The activity of the clarity of the business of educational services is based on providing the service, as well as bring the introduction of the universities and language schools registration service, service charge are usually inclusive of all costs, such as registration fees at the university and missionaries mailing.

Contact Us

We help you achieve your goals  Contact Us

من نحن

رؤية وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية

تكمن في التطلع دائما نحو كل ما يخدم العلم و طلابه وذلك من خلال شركائنا حول العالم، نحن ملتزمون بالإستمرار في تقديم الخدمات المثلى والمعلومات المساندة لجعل الدراسة بالخارج تجربة مميزة و مرضية لاحتياجات و أهداف جميع الطلاب والطالبات

 

الريادة في وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية

تكمن في أن تكون خدماتنا نمادج يحتدى بها. ليس هدا فحسب، بل نطمح أن نكون الإختيار الأول في تقديم الخدمات والإستشارات التعليمية للراغبين من الطلاب العرب للدراسة في الخارج، من أجل تخريج طلاب مؤهلين قادرين على تطبيق خبرتهم التعليمية بشكل إيجابي و مميز يخدم مجتمعاتهم

 

لأن احتياجات راغبي الدراسة بالخارج تتنوع بتنوع أهدافهم فقد سخرنا جهدنا لتوفير الأنسب لكل احتياج، لذلك يقدم وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية شبكة مختارة من المخيمات الصيفية، مدارس اللغات والجامعات ذات التصنيف العالمي المعتمدة من جهات الاختصاص مثل وزارة التعليم العالي و بما يضمن سلامة طلابنا و استمتاعهم خلال دراستهم بالخارج مع مراعاة قيمنا الدينية والاجتماعية

 

ما يميز وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية

  • مكتب متخصص في الخدمات التعليمية
  • فريق عمل مكون من مجموعة من الأساتدة الجامعيين غير المتفرغين والذين رسالتهم الأولى هي تسهيل مشوار الطلاب للتعلم خارج أرض الوطن وتقديم النصح والإرشاد الأكاديمي وغيرها بكل إخلاص
  • العلاقة التي تتكون بين الطالب و فريق عمل علاقة قوية ومميزة، مما يساعد في توفير أفضل خدمة للطلاب عادة ما تكون مستمرة حتى أثناء فترة دراسة الطالب، لتكون علاقة صداقة وتعاون
  • فريق عمل مكون من مجموعة من المتخصصين والذين يعملون أيام الأسبوع لمتابعة وإتمام مصالح الطلاب بشكل محترف وسريع
  • يمتلك شبكة كبيرة من الشركاء حول العالم. والعلاقة بهم علاقة قوية ومميزة، مما يساعد في توفير أفضل خدمة للطلاب والطالبات
  • توفير رقم للطوارئ للطلبة وذلك لمساعدتهم إذا لزم الأمر أثناء سفرهم
  • المصداقية التامة في التعامل مع الطالب
  • تقديم خدمة “متابعة الطلب”والتي تعرض للطالب مسار عملية تسجيله بشكل محدث

 

معيار اختيار الجامعات لدى وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية

نقوم بالتعاون مع المؤسسات التعليمية من جامعات ومدارس ذات الإعتماد العالمي كما التراخيص المحلية وعضويتها في الجمعيات المعنية إضافة إلى اعتراف وزارة التعليم العالي السعودية، حيث أن معايير الاعتراف لديها عالية جداّ

 

نظام الإستشارات المتبع لدينا

نقدم خدمة الإستشارات التعليمية المهنية و الأكاديمية الموثوقة لمساعدة الطلاب والطالبات على الإختيار الأمثل للجامعة و التخصص الدراسي الذي يتماشى مع أهدافهم العلمية عن طريق متخصصين في هذا المجال، الأمر الذي يساعد الطلاب والطالبات على اختيار الطريق العلمي الأنسب لهم ودالك عن طريق الهاتف أو حجز موعد بمقر المكتب

 

برامج معرفة وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية للمسؤولية الإجتماعية

كوننا جزء من المجتمع، نحرص في وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية على تنظيم برامج لخدمة المجتمع في كل عام مثل تقديم منح للدراسة بالخارج وتنظيم البرامج والزيارات للمدارس والجامعات لتثقيفهم عن الدراسة بالخارج كما المشاركة في برامج الجمعيات الخيرية والأسابيع المفتوحة بالجامعات السعودية

 

هاتف وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية للطوارئ

حرصاُ على سلامة طلابنا خلال سفرهم و دراستهم يتم تزويدك قبل سفرك برقم هاتف إديوكون للطوارئ الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة باللغة العربية للتواصل المباشر بمسؤول التسجيل المناوب والذي سيقوم بتقديم الدعم اللازم لحالتك الطارئة

 

برامج وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية

نقدم في وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية 4 برامج للدراسة بالخارج والداخل :

  • المخيمات الصيفية (7 – 17 سنة)
  • برامج اللغات (16+ سنة)
  • البرامج الأكاديمية (17+ سنة(
  • الدورات القصيرة

 

رسوم الخدمة لإتمام إجراءات القبول في الجامعات

يتم تقديم العديد من الخدمات المجانية سواء كان عن طريق زيارة مكتبنا أو موقعنا الإلكتروني، مثل الاستشارات التعليمة و طلبات السفارات ومعلومات عن المدن التي يرغب الطالب الدراسة بها. إن نشاط وضوح الأعمال للخدمات التعليمية يقوم على تقديم الخدمة، حيث نوفر أيضاً خدمة التقديم للجامعات والتسجيل بمدارس اللغة، برسوم خدمة تكون عادة شاملة جميع التكاليف، مثل رسوم التسجيل في الجامعة والإرساليات البريدية.

إتصل بنا

نحن نساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك وطموحاتك  تواصل معنا