New Zealand

About New Zealand

New Zealand is the country in the south-west Pacific islands consists of North Island and South Island as well as a number of small islands, most notably Stewart / Racura Island and the Chatham Islands. The original name of the Maori language of New Zealand is Aotearoa, which means the land of the long white cloud. Also it includes New Zealand and the Cook Islands, Niue and Tokelau. New Zealand stands out as the geographic Baazeltha located about 2,000 kilometers (1,200 miles) to the south-east of Australia Altasmana across the sea, and they are the closest neighbors to the north of New Caledonia, Fiji and Tonga. During the long isolation it has evolved in New Zealand distinctive animals dominated by birds, which many of them became extinct after the arrival of humans and mammals that they entered.
New Zealand’s first European settlers divided into provinces. These provinces were canceled in 1876 in favor of the central government for financial reasons. As a result, New Zealand does not have entities such as sub-national states or provinces or regions. But the spirit of the provinces are still alive and there is intense competition stand out in sports and cultural activities. In 1989 the government returned the overall organization of the local government, implementing the current two-tier structure of regional councils and local authorities, which was formed under the Local Government Act 2002. New Zealand has 12 regional councils for the management of regional transport and 73 of the local authorities, which manages roads, sanitation and Building Permits and other local issues and environmental issues. Regional authorities are 16 municipal councils and 57 provincial councils and the Council of the Chatham Islands.
The majority of New Zealand’s population of European origin, while the indigenous Maori are the largest minority. Constitute Asians and non-Maori Polynesians are also significant minority groups, especially in urban areas. New Zealand is from developed countries are classified as high in the international classifications in many subjects including education, economic freedom and lack of corruption. As cities are also classified consistently among the most livable in the world. English was the only official language in New Zealand until 1987, and is still prevalent in most parts of New Zealand. Maori became an official language and according to the law in 1987 for the Maori language. There is also the New Zealand noted the special language of the deaf, according to a special law in this language was released in 2006. These two languages ​​are the two most common and were used in New Zealand, where English-speaking 98% of the population, while the Maori language spoken by 4.1 percent of the population. There are languages ​​other than the official language of Samoa, such as an official language is the most widely used (2.3%), followed by French and Hindi Weiwei and the language of northern China.
Characterized New Zealand’s high level of satisfaction with life, according to international surveys of studies and this despite a decline in GDP levels for many other economic cooperation and development (OECD) countries. It occupies the country ranked 20 on the 2009 Human Development Index and 15th in The Economist Global Quality of Life Index for 2005. Won the country’s first in terms of social capital and tenth in the general prosperity of the prosperity of the Legatum Institute 2009 index. In addition, the statistical quality of life of the Institute for Mercer in 2009 ranked fourth, Auckland and Wellington ranked twelfth in the world. New Zealand’s tax burden lighter than it is in other economic cooperation and development (OECD) countries.

 

Seasons in New Zealand

  • Spring – September, October, November
  • Summer – December, January, February
  • Autumn – March, April, May
  • Winter – June, July, August

 

Education in New Zealand

Similar to the New Zealand education system with his counterpart in Australia and Britain. Education is free for those between the ages of 5 and 19 years old, but it is mandatory for those between the ages 6 and 17 years and children enrolled in primary school in the fifth year of age. There are primary schools and secondary government supported by the state and run by elected boards of education of the parents and the students there are also elementary and secondary schools and private but receives some support from the government and are subject to the laws of the Ministry of Education and the New Zealand education.
There are also many remote schools and higher institutes and centers for adult education and continuing education opportunities that provide a lifetime. The school year begins in February and ends in November or December and be the school holidays between December and the end of January each year.
There are eight universities in New Zealand and is Oakland University (The University of Auckland) and Otago University (University of Otago) and the University of Canterbury (University of Canterbury) and the University of Victoria (Victoria University of Wellington) and Massey University (Massey University) and Waikato University (the University of Waikato) and Oakland University of technology (Auckland University of technology) and the University of Lincoln (Lincoln University).
New Zealand universities have the scientific reputation of prestige in the world and provide study programs from undergraduate level to the doctorate also provide English language and preparatory studies programs. In addition to universities, there is a set of technical and technological institutes, some of which is a government and some of which is special. These institutes offer programs of study and training equivalent to the programs offered at universities in New Zealand. The tuition and they vary from one university to another and from the Institute to another according to the terms of reference and in relative terms as classified by the University and the academic level.
The academic year runs from February to November each year and the first semester of the end of February or beginning of March, extends to the end of June and the second semester of the beginning of July to the end of November. But as the summer semester starts from the beginning of January and ends at the end of February.

Secondary in general secondary education is no different in its implications for the Scottish style; but at the start of the school year only dates. Sunnis tuition New Zealand starts in February each year and ends in November; and in some cases there are some disciplines a student can start in June. The vacation shall be between November and the end of January each year.After that phase ends compulsory and which are up to the age of seventeen student life; ie after the end Six Form student has two options is that the first introductory year of the University or engage in programs qualifies for technological certification. Such certificates granted by the technical institutes, known as PAL Polytechnics technological, educational, and colleges and some private institutions concerned with training.

Higher education before starting university education Zealand we have to emphasize the important point; the possibility of a student in the English language and how to absorb the subjects if he is not familiar with the language. As it is well known there is a basis in the language for the purpose of obtaining admission to the university and it seems that the language requirement in New Zealand universities are not very different from what is happening in the British, Australian and Irish universities and others.
ولكن يبدو ان الجامعات النيوزلندية اكثر صرامة في موضوع اللغة من غيرها وللحيلولة دون وضع الطالب في إشكال معين نود ان نبين ان احد شروط دخول السنة التمهيدية الجامعية لا يمكن ان تتم الا اذا كان الطالب قد حصل على الاقل 5 درجات في كل جزء من مكونات امتحان ال IELTS؛ اي ان يكون الطالب قد حصل على 5 درجات في القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث؛ أو 500 في امتحان الـ TOFEL.
وبالاضافة إلى ذلك يمكن لمن حصل على درجة C أو فما فوق في امتحان اللغة الانكليزية في GCSE أو O level ان ينخرط في برنامج السنة التمهيدية. Also has the right to those who completed the English language at the University of Cambridge called the certification exam for Cambridge Certificate of Advanced English (CAE) that offers introductory year. If a student in the introductory year succeeded must be level in English has improved what is required of the conditions to enter the jurisdiction to be the completion of the study.
Certificate which is awarded after completion of secondary education can be identified from the university and Baltquyemih Theleta diploma and then bachelor’s graduate studies. All these certificates granted by New Zealand universities and some of the initial certification granted by some technical colleges. It takes a period of study for a bachelor’s in New Zealand universities three years for the terms of reference of the humanities and basic sciences and agriculture; note that some jurisdictions require a fourth year for a bachelor’s degree with honors; and others need only three years, according to the university where the student studies Systems.
The engineering and legal jurisdictions, pharmacy, medical labs, ophthalmology still takes four years. While the study does it take to get a bachelor’s degree in architecture, dentistry five years. The Human Medicine Vistgrq six years for a bachelor’s. Perhaps it is worthwhile here to show

 

Admission to universities in New Zealand conditions

Conditions of admission to universities in New Zealand for a bachelor, which can be summarized as follows

  • The applicant is required to be proficient in English; and the performance of the exam to determine his competence and he must have acquired the 6-6.5 in IELTS; or 500-550 in TOFEL. However, if the applicant does not have that ability in the English language; the university by scoring in their own language and who knows Pal Mainstream before starting the academic chorus.
  • High School certificate
  • What proves him a mission for the students of missions; and a bank guarantee for students at their own expense
  • The student-run foundation year ending university student submitted to it
  • Fill in the application for registration at the university you want to study the form; to be submitted with the required papers and set out above September 1 of each academic year before.

These conditions listed above can Institute language in which the student is taught to help him to get a place in one of New Zealand universities in accordance with the jurisdiction of his choice. In the table below, we find general competence and the period of study for a bachelor’s and English language requirement for the IELTS or equivalent.

 

Graduate Studies

It can graduate division in New Zealand universities into several sections and can be summarized as follows

  • University Diploma Graduate Diploma: The duration of this course of one year and requires the student to have a certain experience as much as she must have earned a bachelor’s in addition to the conditions that we will come out
  • Graduate Diploma Postgraduate Diploma: The duration of the study in which a full one year and must be advanced for this course should be familiar with jurisdiction who intends to study has been completed Aabakalorios in this aspect also
  • Master Master’s Degree: to get this certificate after bachelor duration of two years; in some jurisdictions of one year if the applicant has obtained a bachelor and one of the certificates mentioned in paragraphs (1.2) above; or that he received a bachelor’s degree with honors which takes study them four years in some jurisdictions
  • Master philosophical M.Phil: a Masters by research and is similar in its performance doctoral certificate requires that the student has earned a bachelor’s with honors and older to engage in this program; and can get this certificate after Master mentioned in paragraph 3 by one year only
  • PhD Doctorate: It is no different from the style of doctoral granted a certificate in Britain; and requires that the applicant have completed a master successfully. It takes a period of research in this certificate at least two years

 

After viewing the advanced degrees awarded by universities in New Zealand must be Narj on the terms of the presentation:

  • Fill in the application form for the University of New Zealand postgraduate
  • The applicant is required to be conversant in English; and the performance of IELTS exam to determine his competence and he must have acquired the 6-6.5 in IELTS; or 500-550 in TOFEL
  • Certifications obtained subtitled in English with the transcript
  • What proves him a mission for the students of missions; and a bank guarantee for students at their own expense
  • CV and a certificate of training and courses, if any
  • Mails recommending requires one to be in the Academy
  • At least 500 words show the research project, which intends to student achievement in any graduate degree

 

The New Zealand universities are regarded as the University of Auckland in New Zealand of the largest universities and Aargaha; if it was formally established in the third of the month of May in 1883; as part of the New Zealand University branched including universities listed below before cancellation. Today, this university, with approximately 26 000 schools in various basic humanitarian and medical and other scientific disciplines. Compared to other global universities in New Zealand universities comparable Kipriadtha; for example, considers the University of Auckland and the University of Kannbara Ootko and universities that match the scales academic British universities, which lies in the scale of 5-12 of the best British universities

 

New Zealand universities

For more information about the university, please contact us or visit the Ministry of Higher Education site.
Limited number of universities in the eight New Zealand universities all scientific degrees and six institutes of grades awarded to students graduating under the grant, and prevail British education pattern on education policy in New Zealand

 

Visa requirements

For more information about visas please contact us

Contact Us

We help you achieve your goals  Contact Us

نيوزيلاندا

حول نیوزیلندا

نیوزیلندا هي دولة في جنوب غرب المحيط الهادئ تتألّف من جزيرتين الجزيرة الشمالية والجزيرة الجنوبية بالاضافة الی عدد من الجزر الصغيرة، أبرزها جزيرة ستيوارت / راكيورا وجزر تشاتام. الاسم الأصلي لنيوزيلندا بلغة المأوري هو أوتياروا والتي تعني أرض السحابة البيضاء الطويلة. تضم نيوزيلندا أيضاً جزر كوك ونييوي وتوكلو. تبرز نيوزيلندا بعزلتها الجغرافية حيث تقع حوالي 2000 كيلومتر (1200 ميل) إلى الجنوب الشرقي من أستراليا عبر البحر التاسماني، وجيرانها الأقرب هم إلى الشمال كاليدونيا الجديدة وفيجي وتونغا. خلال عزلتها الطويلة تطورت في نيوزيلندا حيوانات مميزة تهيمن عليها الطيور، والتي انقرض العديد منها بعد وصول البشر والثدييات التي أدخلوها.
قسم المستوطنون الأوروبيون الأوائل نيوزيلندا إلى مقاطعات. ألغيت هذه المقاطعات في عام 1876 لصالح مركزية الحكومة لأسباب مالية. نتيجة لذلك لا تمتلك نيوزيلندا كيانات دون وطنية مثل الولايات أو المقاطعات أو الأقاليم. لكن روح المقاطعات لا تزال حية وهناك منافسة شديدة تبرز في الأنشطة الرياضية والثقافية. في عام 1989، قامت الحكومة بإعادة التنظيم الكلي للحكومة المحلية، منفذة الهيكل الحالي من مستويين من المجالس الإقليمية والسلطات المحلية التي تشكلت بموجب قانون الحكم المحلي عام 2002. تمتلك نيوزيلندا 12 من المجالس الإقليمية لإدارة المسائل البيئية الإقليمية والنقل و 73 من السلطات المحلية التي تدير الطرقات والصرف الصحي وتصريحات البناء والمسائل المحلية الأخرى. السلطات الإقليمية هي 16 مجلساً بلدياً و 57 من مجالس المقاطعات ومجلس جزر تشاتام.
غالبية سكان نيوزيلندا من أصل أوروبي، بينما الماوري الأصليون هم أكبر أقلية. يشكل الآسيويون وغير الماوري البولينيزيون أيضاً مجموعات أقلية كبيرة ولا سيما في المناطق الحضرية. تعد نيوزيلندا من البلدان المتقدمة حيث تصنف عالياً في التصنيفات الدولية في العديد من المواضيع بما في ذلك التعليم والحرية الاقتصادية وانعدام الفساد. كما تصنف مدنها أيضاً باستمرار بين الأكثر ملاءمة للعيش في العالم. كانت اللغة الإنجليزية اللغة الرسمية الوحيدة في نيوزيلندا حتى عام 1987، وما تزال سائدة في معظم أرجاء نيوزيلندا. أصبحت لغة المأوري لغة رسمية وفقاً لقانون 1987 للغة الماوري. وهناك أيضاً لغة الإشارة النيوزيلندية الخاصة بالصم طبقا لقانون خاص بهذه اللغة صدر عام 2006. هاتان اللغتان هما الأكثر شيوعاً واستخدما في نيوزيلندا حيث يتحدث الإنجليزية 98 ٪ من السكان بينما لغة الماوري يتكلم بها 4.1 ٪ من السكان. هنالك لغات أخرى غير رسمية مثل لغة ساموا وهي اللغة غير الرسمية الأكثر استعمالاً (2.3 ٪)، تليها اللغة الفرنسية والهندية ويوي ولغة شمال الصین.
تمتاز نيوزيلندا بمستوى عال من الرضا عن الحياة وفقاً للدراسات الاستقصائية الدولية وهذا على الرغم من انخفاض مستويات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي عن العديد من دول منظمة التعاون والتنمية الاقتصادية الأخرى. تحتل البلاد المرتبة 20 على مؤشر 2009 للتنمية البشرية والمرتبة 15 في مؤشر الإيكونوميست جودة الحياة العالمي لعام 2005. حازت البلاد على المرتبة الأولى من حيث رأس المال الاجتماعي والعاشرة في الازدهار العام في مؤشر الازدهار لمعهد ليجاتوم 2009. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في إحصائية جودة الحياة لمعهد ميرسر لعام 2009 احتلت أوكلاند المرتبة الرابعة وويلينغتون المرتبة الثانية عشرة عالمياً. الضرائب في نيوزيلندا أخف عبئاً مما هي عليه في بلدان منظمة التعأون والتنمية الاقتصادية الأخرى.

 

الفصول في نيوزيلندة

  • الربيع – سبتمبر، أكتوبر، نوفمبر
  • الصيف – ديسمبر، يناير، فبراير
  • الخريف – مارس، أبريل، مايو
  • الشتاء – يونيو، يوليو، أغسطس

 

التعلیم في نیوزیلندا

يتشابه نظام التعليم النيوزلندي مع نظيره في أستراليا و بريطانيا. فالتعليم مجاني للذين تترأوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 19 سنة ولكنه إلزامي للذين تتراوح أعمارهم 6 و 17 سنة و يلتحق الأطفال بالمدارس الإبتدائية في السنة الخامسة من عمرهم. هناك مدارس إبتدائية و ثانوية حكومية تدعمها الدولة و تديرها مجالس تعليم منتخبة من أولياء الطلاب و هناك أيضا مدارس إبتدائية و ثانوية خاصة و لكنها تتلقى بعض الدعم من الحكومة و تخضع لقوانين وزارة التربية و التعليم النيوزلندية.
هناك أيضا العديد من مدارس التعليم عن بعد و المعاهد العليا و مراكز لتعليم الكبار و التي توفر فرص التعليم المستمر مدى الحياة. يبدأ العام الدراسي في شهر فبراير و ينتهي في شهر نوفمبر أو ديسمبر و تكون الإجازة المدرسية ما بين ديسمبر و نهاية يناير من كل عام.
هناك ثماني جامعات في نيوزلندا و هي جامعة أوكلند (The University of Auckland) و جامعة أوتاغو (University of Otago) و جامعة كانتربيري (University of Canterbury) و جامعة فكتوريا (Victoria University of Wellington) و جامعة ماسي (Massey University) و جامعة ويكاتو(The University of Waikato) و جامعة أوكلند للتكنولوجيا (Auckland University of Technology) و جامعة لنكولن (Lincoln University).
تتمتع الجامعات النيوزلندية بسمعة علمية مرموقة في العالم و توفر برامج دراسية من مستوى البكالوريوس إلى الدكتوراه كما توفر برامج اللغة الإنجليزية و الدراسات التحضيرية. و بالإضافة للجامعات يوجد مجموعة من المعاهد التقنية و التكنولوجية منها ما هو حكومي و منها ما هو خاص. توفر هذه المعاهد برامج دراسية و تدريبية معادلة للبرامج المقدمة بالجامعات النيوزلندية. و أما الرسوم الدراسية فهي تختلف من جامعة إلى أخرى و من معهد إلى آخر بحسب الاختصاصات و بصورة نسبية حسب تصنيف الجامعة و مستواها الأكاديمي.
تمتد السنة الجامعية من شهر فبراير إلى شهر نوفمبر من كل عام و يمتد الفصل الدراسي الأول من نهاية شهر فبراير أو بداية شهر مارس إلى نهاية شهر يونيو و الفصل الدراسي الثاني من بداية شهر يوليو إلى نهاية شهر نوفمبر. و أما الفصل الدراسي الصيفي فيبدأ من بداية شهر يناير و ينتهي في نهاية شهر فبراير.

الثانوية
بصورة عامة التعليم الاعدادي لا يختلف في مضامينه عن الاسلوب الاسكتلندي؛ الا في مواعيد بدء العام الدراسي فقط. فالسنة الدراسية النيوزلندية تبدأ في فبراير من كل عام وتنتهي في نوفمبر؛ وفي بعض الاحيان هناك بعض التخصصات يمكن للطالب البدء في يونيو. أما العطلة فتكون ما بين نوفمبر ونهاية يناير من كل عام.بعد ان تنتهي المرحلة الاجبارية والتي هي حتى سن السابعة عشر من عمر الطالب؛ اي بعد ان ينهي الطالب Six Form أمامه خياران الأول ان يتم السنة التمهيدية للجامعة أو ينخرط في برامج يؤهله للحصول على شهادة تكنولوجية. ومثل هذه الشهادات تمنح من قبل المعاهد الفنية والمعروفة بالـ Polytechnics والكليات التكنولوجية والتربوية وبعض المؤسسات التي تعنى بالتدريب الخاص.

التعلیم العالي
قبل البدء بالتعليم الجامعي النيوزلندي علينا ان نؤكد على نقطة مهمة؛ وهي امكانية الطالب في اللغة الانكليزية ومدى استيعابه المواد الدراسية اذا لم يكن ملما باللغة. كما هو معروف هناك اساسا في اللغة لغرض الحصول على قبول في الجامعة ويبدو ان شرط اللغة في الجامعات النيوزلندية لا يختلف تمأما عن ما هو معمول به في الجامعات البريطانية والاسترالية والايرلندية وغيرها.
ولكن يبدو ان الجامعات النيوزلندية اكثر صرامة في موضوع اللغة من غيرها وللحيلولة دون وضع الطالب في إشكال معين نود ان نبين ان احد شروط دخول السنة التمهيدية الجامعية لا يمكن ان تتم الا اذا كان الطالب قد حصل على الاقل 5 درجات في كل جزء من مكونات امتحان ال IELTS؛ اي ان يكون الطالب قد حصل على 5 درجات في القراءة والكتابة والاستماع والتحدث؛ أو 500 في امتحان الـ TOFEL.
وبالاضافة إلى ذلك يمكن لمن حصل على درجة C أو فما فوق في امتحان اللغة الانكليزية في GCSE أو O level ان ينخرط في برنامج السنة التمهيدية. كما يحق لمن اكمل شهادة امتحان اللغة الانكليزية التابعة لجامعة كيمبردج المسماة بـ Cambridge Certificate of Advanced English (CAE) من ان يقدم للسنة التمهيدية. واذا ما نجح الطالب في السنة التمهيدية يجب ان يكون مستواه في اللغة الانكليزية قد تحسن لما هو مطلوب من شروط لدخول الاختصاص المراد اكمال الدراسة فيه.
الشهادة التي تمنح بعد اتمام التعليم الإعدادي يمكن حصرها بدءاً بالتقويمية الجامعية وتيليها الدبلوم ومن ثم البكالوريوس فالدراسات العليا. وجميع هذه الشهادات تمنح من قبل الجامعات النيوزلندية وبعض من الشهادات الأولية تمنح من قبل بعض الكليات الفنية. تستغرق فترة الدراسة للحصول على البكالوريوس في الجامعات النيوزلندية ثلاث سنوات لاختصاصات العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الأساسية والزراعة؛ علماً أن بعض الاختصاصات تحتاج إلى سنة رابعة للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف؛ والبعض الاخر لا يحتاج إلا ثلاث سنوات وذلك حسب انظمة الجامعة التي يدرس فيها الطالب.
أما الاختصاصات الهندسية والقانونية والصيدلة والمختبرات الطبية وطب العيون فتستغرق أربعة سنوات. في حين تستغرق الدراسة للحصول على بكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية وطب الاسنان خمسة سنوات. أما الطب البشري فيستغرق ست سنوات للحصول على البكالوريوس. ولعل من الأجدر هنا أن نبين

 

شروط القبول للجامعات النيوزلندية

شروط القبول للجامعات النيوزلندية للحصول على البكالوريوس والتي يمكن اجمالها بما يلي

  • يشترط بالمتقدم ان يكون ملماً باللغة الانجليزية؛ وعليه أداء امتحان لمعرفة كفاءته وعليه ان يكون قد حصل على 6-6.5 في IELTS؛ أو 500-550 في TOFEL. أما اذا كان المتقدم ليس له تلك المقدرة في اللغة الانجليزية؛ تقوم الجامعة بتسجيله في برامجها الخاصة باللغة والذي يعرف بالـ Mainstream قبل البدء بالكورس الاكاديمي.
  • شهادة الثانوية العامة
  • ما يثبت منحه بعثة بالنسبة لطلبة البعثات؛ وضمان بنكي للطلبة الدارسين على حسابهم الخاص
  • أن ينهي الطالب السنة التمهيدية التي تديرها الجامعة المقدم اليها الطالب
  • ملئ استمارة طلب التسجيل في الجامعة المراد الدراسة فيها؛ على أن تقدم مع الأوراق المطلوبة والمبينة أعلاه قبل 1 سبتمبر من كل عام دراسي.

هذه الشروط المدرجة اعلاه يمكن لمعهد اللغة الذي يدرس فيه الطالب مساعدته في الحصول على مقعد دراسي في إحدى الجامعات النيوزلندية وفق الاختصاص الذي يختاره. وفي الجدول ادناه نجد الاختصاص العام وفترة الدراسة للحصول على البكالوريوس وشرط اللغة الانجليزية بالنسبة إلى ال IELTS أو ما يعادلها.

 

الدراسات العليا

يمكن تقسيم الدراسات العليا في الجامعات النيوزلندية إلى عدة أقسام ويمكن اجمالها بما يلي

  • الدبلوم الجامعي Graduate Diploma: ومدة هذا الكورس سنة واحدة ولا يستوجب على الطالب أن يكون ذو خبرة معينة بقدر ما يجب أن يكون قد حصل على البكالوريوس بالإضافة إلى الشروط التي سوف نأتي عليها
  • دبلوم الدراسات العليا Postgraduate Diploma :ومدة الدراسة فيه سنة واحدة كاملة ويتوجب على المتقدم لهذا الكورس ان يكون ملما بالاختصاص الذي ينوي دراسته وقد اكمل االبكالوريوس في هذا الجانب ايضا
  • الماجستير Master’s Degree: للحصول على هذه الشهادة بعد البكالوريوس بمدة سنتين؛ وفي بعض الاختصاصات سنة واحدة اذا كان المتقدم قد حصل على البكالوريوس وإحدى الشهادتين المذكورتين في الفقرتين (1, 2) اعلاه؛ أو انه حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف والتي تستغرق الدراسة لها أربعة سنوات في بعض الاختصاصات
  • الماجستير الفلسفي M.Phil: وهو ماجستير عن طريق البحث وشبيه في اداءه بشهادة الدكتوراة ويشترط ان يكون الطالب قد حصل على البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف فما فوق لينخرط في هذا البرنامج؛ ويمكن الحصول على هذه الشهادة بعد الماجستير المذكور في الفقرة 3 بسنة واحدة فقط
  • الدكتوراه Doctorate: وهي لا تختلف عن اسلوب شهادة الدكتوراة الممنوحة في بريطانيا؛ ويشترط بالمتقدم ان يكون قد اكمل الماجستير بنجاح. وتستغرق مدة البحث في هذه الشهادة على الاقل سنتين

 

بعد عرض الشهادات العليا التي تمنحها الجامعات النيوزلندية لا بد ان ان نعرج على شروط التقديم عليها:

  • ملئ استمارة التقديم للجامعة النيوزلندية الخاصة بالدراسات العليا
  • يشترط بالمتقدم ان يكون ملما باللغة الانكليزية؛ وعليه اداء امتحان IELTS لمعرفة كفاءته وعليه ان يكون قد حصل على 6-6.5 في IELTS؛ أو 500-550 في TOFEL
  • الشهادات التي حصل عليها مترجمة باللغة الانكليزية مع كشف الدرجات
  • ما يثبت منحه بعثة بالنسبة لطلبة البعثات؛ وضمان بنكي للطلبة الدارسين على حسابهم الخاص
  • السيرة الذاتية وشهادة التدريب والدورات إن وجدت
  • رسالتا تزكية يشترط في إحداهما أن تكون أكاديمية
  • ما لا يقل عن 500 كلمة تبين مشروع البحث الذي ينوي الطالب إنجازه في أية شهادة عليا

 

أما جامعات نيوزلندا فتعتبر جامعة أوكلاند Auckland من اكبر الجامعات النيوزلندية واعرقها؛ اذا تأسست رسميا في الثالث والعشرين من شهر مايو عام 1883م؛ وذلك كجزء من جامعة نيوزلندا التي تفرعت منها الجامعات المدونة ادناه قبل الغائها. واليوم تضم هذه الجامعة ما يقارب 26 الف دارس في مختلف الاختصاصات العلمية الأساسية والإنسانية والطبية وغيرها. وقياسا بالجامعات العالمية الأخرى الجامعات النيوزلندية تضاهي كبرياتها؛ فعلى سبيل المثال تعتبر جامعة أوكلاند وجامعة كانتبري وأوتكو من الجامعات التي تضاهي في مقياسها الاكاديمي الجامعات البريطانية التي تقع في سلم 5-12 من أفضل الجامعات البريطانية

 

الجامعات النيوزلندية

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الجامعات يرجى الإتصال بنا أو زيارة موقع وزارة التعليم العالي.
ينحصر عدد الجامعات النيوزلندية في ثمان جامعات تمنح كافة الدرجات العلمية و 6 معاهد تمنح الدرجات للطلاب تحت التخرج، ويسود نمط التعليم البريطاني على سياسة التعليم في نيوزلاندا

 

متطلبات التأشيرة

للمزيد من المعلومات حول التأشيرات يرجى الإتصال بنا

إتصل بنا

نحن نساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك وطموحاتك  تواصل معنا