Ireland

About Ireland

Constitute Ireland (Baloarlndeh: Éire) bulk (five sixths) of the island of Ireland. The island is located in the north-east Atlantic Ocean, adjacent to the island of Britain. Britain is separated from both: the North Sea, Irish Sea, Canal St. George and the Celtic Sea. Northern Ireland, the United Kingdom, the small island of the other part. Known in the Gaelic language, “Air.” Also known as the “Emerald Isle” for the beauty of the green countryside.
Multiply the plains in the center of the country, which is surrounded by hills as we head on the sea and punctuated by a large number of lakes. Shannon River, which runs through the country from north to south, is the longest river in the country, and the Lake Logue Ning (Lough Neagh) is the largest lakes. There are many nature reserves in Ireland. Ireland is situated in the northwestern part of the European continent, the North Atlantic Ocean, separated by the Irish Sea between Britain
To date Ireland attributes several. First, it is affected by the geographical location for the European continent, Secondly they relate to England, which tried to control it and resist its people to it, and third is destructive wars in Ireland, Fourthly religious and political persecution in which, the most recent economic crises experienced by and made a lot of people are migrating to other countries. Ireland suffered for several migrations in the period BC The first was in 6000 BC.M when she went into some of Scotland Astotnoha. Then another migrations to other folks in 3000 BC.M, as well as 2000 BC.M and the year 400 BC.M. Each of those immigrants have left their mark on the history of ancient Ireland. Christianity began in the country in the sixth century by St. Patrick in the middle of the tenth century after the Alnormaon to take over most of the territory of the island.

 

Education in Ireland

The educational system in Ireland is similar to other European systems. There are primary education, secondary and higher education. The most important the country’s universities are Trinity College, Dublin City University, Dublin Institute of Technology, National University of Ireland, University of Dublin and University of Limerick, Cork University, Galway University, Technical College in the city trillion (ITT) and the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland (RCSI), and the latter has extended branches across the ocean Benninj in Bahrain and Malaysia.
This supports the Republic of Ireland’s economy partly on education, where many of the institutes, colleges and universities in various cities and offering courses to teach English to foreign language tool business, accounting, hospitality, nursing and so on, depending admission to various disciplines other than English to pass the test IELTS primarily determined by each spread point of learning.

 

Admission requirements

The introduction of the Irish universities in order to study at a university initial terms of reference by the introduction of the Central Office of the Central Applications Office. As for British universities to accept the terms of the Irish Vlgamat conditions that do not vary in general, what we have said in advance of the conditions of admission in British universities, which can be summarized as follows

  • The applicant must have a high school diploma or equivalent; and have passed a British education certificates that prepare students to engage in the academic program; preparations as the year and witness the Scottish and others.
  • If a British education certificates are not available to the applicant to be a holder of a certificate of public education and the Irish called The Leaving Certificate Examination
  • Prove that ability to speak and write in English and Alqroh; by offering the benefit traversed in one language exams recognized in British universities; both IELTS and TOFEL

 

As for the conditions of admission to Irish universities for graduate studies do not differ from the requirements for admission in British universities in all respects; there is no need to repeat it here. The student return to the United Kingdom section of this guide in order to be guided by them. But in general, it must be highly efficient in English and accompanied by what benefit completed initial university study of English and translated the biography of work and mails recommending one Academy.
As a doctoral student and wants to study by research to prepare a brief text about the research study wants to no more than 500 words and not less than 300 words. Regarding the students studying at their own expense, they should create a bank guarantee shows the sponsor’s ability to pay tuition and living fees.

 

Visa to Ireland

How do I apply for a student visa before arriving in Ireland? http://www.visas.inis.gov.ie/avat

This site has since the beginning of 2008, it has become possible to apply for a visa from one of the countries that accept the requests of them, and so over the Internet at the address also mail a comprehensive guide to complete the entry in English, Arabic, Chinese, French, Russian or Turkish or visa application Urdu. The list of countries whose applications are accepted them still grow, but until November 2008 date include

 

Irish universities

For more information about the university, please contact us or visit the Ministry of Higher Education site

Contact Us

We help you achieve your goals  Contact Us

ايرلندا

حول أيرلندا

تشكل أيرلندا (بالأيرلندية: Éire) الجزء الأكبر (خمسة أسداس) من جزيرة أيرلندا. تقع الجزيرة في شمال شرق المحيط الأطلسي، محاذية لجزيرة بريطانيا. يفصلها عن بريطانيا كل من: بحر الشمال، البحر الأيرلندي، قنال سانت جورج والبحر الكلتي. أيرلندا الشمالية ،التابعة للمملكة المتحدة، تكون الجزء الآخر الصغير من الجزيرة. تعرف في اللغة الغيلية “أير”. كما تعرف بـ”جزيرة الزمرد” لجمال ريفها الأخضر.
تتكاثر السهول في وسط البلاد، التي تحيطها هضاب كلما اتجهنا جهة البحر ويتخللها عدد كبير من البحيرات. نهر شانون، الذي يخترق البلاد من الشمال إلى الجنوب، هو أطول أنهار البلاد، كما أن بحيرة لوغ نيغ (Lough Neagh) هي أكبر البحيرات. هناك العديد من المحميات الطبيعية في أيرلندا. تقع أيرلندا في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من القارة الأوروبية، شمال المحيط الأطلنطي، يفصل بينها وبين بريطانيا البحر الايرلندي
لتاريخ أيرلندا سمات عدة، أولاها أنه تأثر بموقعها الجغرافي بالنسبة للقارة الأوروبية، وثانيتها صلتها بإنجلترا التي حأولت السيطرة عليها ومقأومة أهلها لذلك، وثالثتها الحروب المدمرة التي شهدتها أيرلندا، ورابعتها الاضطهاد الديني والسياسي فيها، وآخرها الأزمات الاقتصادية التي تعرضت لها وجعلت كثيرا من أهلها يهاجرون إلى بلدان أخرى. تعرضت أيرلندا لعدة هجرات في فترة ما قبل الميلاد كانت أولاها عام 6000 ق.م عندما جاءها قوم من أسكتلندا واستوطنوها. ثم هجرات أخرى لأقوام آخرين عام 3000 ق.م، وكذلك عام 2000 ق.م وعام 400 ق.م. وقد ترك كل من أولئك المهاجرين بصماتهم على تاريخ أيرلندا القديم. بدأت المسيحية في البلاد في القرن السادس الميلادي على يد القديس باتريك في منتصف القرن العاشر بعدها قام النورمانيون بالاستيلاء على معظم أراضي الجزيرة.

 

التعلیم في أیرلندا

النظام التعليمي في ايرلندا شبيه بالأنظمة الأوروبية الأخرى. هناك التعليم الابتدائي، الثانوي والعالي. أهم جامعات البلاد هي كلية ترينتي، جامعة مدينة دبلن، معهد دبلن للتكنولوجيا، جامعة ايرلندا الوطنية، جامعة دبلن وجامعة ليميريك، جامعة كورك، جامعة جالواي، والكلية التقنية في مدينة تريلي (ITT) والكلية الملكية للجراحين في إيرلندا (RCSI)، وهذه الأخيرة قامت بمد فروع لها عبر المحيط في البحرين وبننج ماليزيا.
هذا ويعتمد اقتصاد جمهورية إيرلندا جزئيا على التعليم حيث تنتشر العديد من المعاهد والكليات والجامعات في مختلف المدن والتي تقدم دورات لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للأجانب وإداة الأعمال والمحاسبة والفندقة والتمريض وما إلى ذلك، ويعتمد القبول في التخصصات المختلفة غير اللغة الإنجليزية على اجتياز اختبار الآيلتس بالدرجة التي تحددها كل جهة تعليمية.

 

شروط القبول

يتم التقديم للجامعات الايرلندية بغية الدراسة في إحدى الاختصاصات الجامعية الأولية عن طريق التقديم للمكتب المركزي Central Applications Office. وكما للجامعات البريطانية شروط للقبول فللجامعات الايرلندية شروطها التي لا تختلف بصورة عامة عما ذكرناه مسبقا عن شروط القبول في الجامعات البريطانية والتي يمكن اجمالها كالاتي

  • أن يكون الطالب حاصلا على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها؛ وان يكون قد اجتاز إحدى شهادات التعليم البريطانية التي تؤهل الطالب للانخراط في البرنامج الجامعي؛ كالسنة التحضيرية والشهادة الاسكتلندية وغيرها.
  • إذا لم تتوفر إحدى شهادات التعليم البريطانية على المتقدم ان يكون حاصلا على شهادة التعليم العام الايرلندية والمسماة The Leaving Certificate Examination
  • ان يثبت إمكانية التحدث والكتابة والقرأة باللغة الإنكليزية؛ من خلال تقديمه ما يفيد اجتيازه اللغة بإحدى الامتحانات المعترف بها في الجامعات البريطانية؛ كالـ IELTS و TOFEL

 

أما بالنسبة إلى شروط القبول في الجامعات الايرلندية الخاصة بالدراسات العليا فلا تختلف عن شروط القبول في الجامعات البريطانية من كافة النواحي؛ ولا داعي هنا لتكرار ذلك. وعلى الطالب الرجوع إلى قسم المملكة المتحدة من هذا الدليل لغرض الاسترشاد عنها. ولكن بصورة عامة يجب ان يكون ذو كفاءة عالية باللغة الإنكليزية ويرفق ما يفيد إكماله الدراسة الجامعية الأولية مترجمة للإنكليزية وسيرة العمل ورسالتا تزكية إحداهما أكاديمية.
كما على طلبة الدكتورا ومَن يرغب الدراسة عن طريق البحث أن يهيئ نصاً مختصراً عن البحث الذي يرغب دراسته بما لا يتجأوز 500 كلمة ولا يقل عن 300 كلمة. وبخصوص الطلبة الدارسين على حسابهم فعليهم تهيئة ضمان بنكي يبين مقدرة الكفيل على دفع الرسوم الدراسية والمعيشية.

 

التأشيرة إلى ايرلندا

كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول للطلاب قبل وصولي إلى أيرلندة؟ http://www.visas.inis.gov.ie/avat

يحتوي هذا الموقع منذ مطلع العام ٢٠٠٨، بات بالإمكان التقدم بطلب الحصول على تأشيرة دخول من أحد البلدان التي تُقبل الطلبات منها، وذلك عبر الإنترنت على العنوان الإلكتروني أيضاً على دليل شامل لإكمال طلب تأشيرة الدخول بالإنكليزية أو العربية أو الصينية أو الفرنسية أو الروسية أو التركية أو الأوردو. ما زالت قائمة البلدان التي تُقبل الطلبات منها تكبر لكنها حتى تاريخ نوفمبر ٢٠٠٨ تتضمن

 

الجامعات الإيرلندية

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الجامعات يرجى الإتصال بنا أو زيارة موقع وزارة التعليم العالي

إتصل بنا

نحن نساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك وطموحاتك  تواصل معنا