United kingdom

 

Around the UK

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, also known as the United Kingdom or Britain is a sovereign located off the northwest coast of the continent of Europe state. The United Kingdom consists of Great Britain Archipelago and the northern part of the island of Ireland and many small islands.Northern Ireland is the only part of the land border with the kingdom, which separates it from the Republic of Ireland. Otherwise, the United Kingdom challenge the Atlantic Ocean and the North Sea and the English Channel and the Irish Sea is called. English Channel linking Britain, France, Great Sea tunnel.
United Kingdom constitutional monarchy, is the federal state under the decision 1800 is made up of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.Governed by a parliamentary system of government it is based in London, but there are local governments in each of Belfast, Cardiff and Edinburgh and is the capitals of Northern Ireland, Wales and Scotland with internal autonomy. Both the Bailiwick of Jersey and the Isle of Guernsey and the Isle of Man and other islands belonging to the sovereignty of the United Kingdom, which means they are linked constitutionally Kingdom but not part of it.It is subject to the United Kingdom’s fourteen provinces called the British Overseas Territories which is not constitutionally part of the United Kingdom and has a self-rule and the conduct of its own affairs but the defense affairs due the United Kingdom. This land remnants of the British Empire, which was at its peak in 1922 and included nearly a quarter of the land area in the world, and the largest empire in history. Still noted British influence in language, culture and legal systems in many of its former colonies.
United Kingdom from developed countries, its economy sixth globally in terms of GDP and sixth in terms of purchasing power parity. It was also the first countries in the world shift industrial area and was considered the greatest superpower in the world during the nineteenth century and early twentieth century. But with the economic and social cost of two world wars Empire fell in the latter half of the twentieth century, which led to the contraction of its leadership role in world affairs. The United Kingdom is still with that of an economic, cultural and military influence and a strong scientific and political superpower. It is also nuclear powers and has the third or fourth highest military spending in the world according to the method of calculating expenses. UK state member of the EU it is also a permanent member of the Security Council, as well as a member of the Commonwealth and a member of the Group of Eight and the Group of Twenty and the North Atlantic Treaty Organization and a member of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development and the World Trade Organization.
The UK has a constitution is written, as is the case in the only other two countries. Constitution of the United Kingdom thus consists of a collection of disparate written sources, including the statute, opinions of judges in the case law, and international treaties. Since there is no practical difference between the statute and the “constitutional law”, can the Parliament of the United Kingdom that the “constitutional reform” simply by passing Acts of Parliament, and therefore almost has the ability to change or cancel any written element or non-written constitution. However, no Parliament can pass laws can not be changed for future parliaments.

 

The education system in Britain

Secondary education in England, Wales and Northern Ireland summarized the study in England, Wales and Northern Ireland in the following points

  • Seventh school year even atheist ten (year 8-12 in Northern Ireland) for students aged between 12 and 16 years
  • Some high schools offer sixth stage is mandatory, which is about grades 12 and 13
  • After the completion of two years, 10 and 11 successfully, given GCSEs (GCSE), usually in between 5 and 10 different topics

Secondary Education in Scotland summed up the study in Scotland following points

  • For the study of junior high: From the first year until the fourth year, usually for students from the age of 12/13 until 15/16.
  • Success granted a certificate Scots after the completion of the standard rows successfully, in the third and fourth secondary years, usually in seven to nine subjects.
  • For her secondary education: grades available Althanuyan fifth and sixth, from the age of 16/17 and 17/18.

Education for those over the age of 16 years in Britain (A-Level)

  • Certification is considered the (A-Level) is most common in education for those over the age of 16 years. And used as a form of preparation for entry to university.
  • You can study the certificate (A-Level) in high school or college in the sixth stage, or any other educational college

The final certificate of secondary in Scotland

  • Usually, students get the final secondary school certificate, a certificate granted by the Scottish Scottish Certificate Manager post-secondary fourth grade.
  • It is the final secondary school certificate eligible to enter university and grant a wide range of topics. In spite of that, students can go to university at the end of the fifth year of secondary, but most of them prefer to complete the sixth grade to study more topics final high school or live up to the advanced secondary final stage.

Higher Education in Britain (bachelor ‘s degree in England, Wales and Northern Ireland) leads students to British universities through the acceptance of service to universities and colleges Alioukas the (UCAS) , a central government agency based applications each university format. Students can put five options on demand who they present. Where a wide range of academic disciplines and which provides students with the skills needed for many of the professional jobs in the future or to complete graduate studies in those same disciplines available.

  • Bachelor’s degree is a program of three years at a university or higher education colleges
  • The university students estimate the expected signs of the level of the (A-Level) or equivalent, along with other criteria during the process to apply for university
  • Students can choose specialization as part of the university application submission

Types of certificates

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA).
  • Bachelor of Science (BSc)

Some certification programs for four years and be included in “preemptive” and called PAL (Sandwich Year). Where students are employed after the second year in a company or institution students to gain experience relevant to the subject of study and process it for only one year.

Bachelor ‘s degree in Scotland , a wide range of disciplines in Scottish universities, which focuses on a variety of topics available. Students do not usually specialize in a particular subject until the third year

  • Bachelor’s degree in Scotland is a university-based program of 4 years
  • During the application process at the university, the university assesses students in their final GCSE results, along with other standards
  • Normally accorded universities Scottish Master of Arts degree which is equivalent to a bachelor’s degree
  • Awarded an honorary certificate after the completion of an additional year of research at the university

 

Graduate studies in Britain

Master ‘s degree master ‘s degree may depend in Britain on research (By Research), or be a course (Courses OR Taught) or a combination of the two, which is preparing students for the era of a particular process or to a doctorate and is available in multiple domains, and can this stage of study to summarize the points next:

  • Require students get a college degree
  • Is a program of 12 months

It includes educational master’s degrees

  • Master of Arts (MA)
  • Master of Science (MSc)
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)

It includes master’s degrees based on research

  • Master of Research (MRes)
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil)

Doctorate require doctoral programs

  • Students provide their own search
  • Usually require a bachelor’s degree or Master
  • The minimum is 3 years at university

 

International students or foreigners

In order to study in the UK, international students whose English is not considered their mother tongue, to provide proof of their eligibility in English. Most universities prefer Britain’s success in the certification test Alaaltz (IELTS). As the required rate in a test Alaaltz is 5.5 and above undergraduate bachelor’s degree and 6.5 and above for university study for a master’s degree or doctorate. As well as demonstrate the ability in English, the international students also verified that the academic qualifications or scientific consistent with the conditions of entry.
For a Masters degree, you may have to international students study a preparatory program for a master’s degree program called Albraimastr (Pre-Master) if their skills were not in the English language and academic qualifications (or average percentage) are compatible with the conditions of entry master’s degree program.

 

University study

 

First: the admission requirements is required to be an advanced student for undergraduate study and holder of one of the following qualifications:

  • Advanced Level certificate A- Level and each university determine acceptance rates for each discipline of scientific disciplines offered separately and that the progressive rates system from A to E
  • Foundation Year System Foundation Year and so Alhasiln students qualifications other than the Advanced Level (A-Level) such as GCSEs valuable Arab countries … And the student must study three or four subjects including English during the school year and overcome. Students applying to study medicine, dentistry, they personal Ajtyazalmkablh held by universities for them during the foundation year. In addition to passing the CAT exam to be introduced from the next academic year.
  • International Baccalaureate International Baccalaureate Diploma Certificate put universities for holders of this type of certification varying conditions depending on the type of specialization, who leads the student to join him
  • For universities, Ireland, newly obtained a high school diploma Irish Irish Leaving Certificate and obtained by the student after the school year in one of the institutes and the Irish exam in six subjects including English. And determine the level of university degrees to be achieved annually and points as it is necessary that the student pass a personal interview held by universities
  • For most of the programs between the three university study takes four years for a bachelor’s degree with honors

Second , acceptance of the offer of the British Universities system , there are two ways

  • Through the Office of Admission Services to universities and colleges Universities and Colleges Admissions Services (UCAS), a method followed by most universities. The applicant will fill in a form and acceptance of the (UCAS) and sent before October 15 for specialty medicine and dentistry. For more details refer to the URL-mail www.ucas.com
  • On the road to progress directly to the universities want to enroll after passing the foundation year

 

Graduate Studies

First: the admission requirements

  • In addition to the first degree Most universities require to obtain the 6.5 rate, and sometimes 7 degrees in the IELTS test or its equivalent in standard English and other tests
  • Add some universities special conditions for the acceptance of certain scientific disciplines Kajtaaz some standard specialized tests or conduct personal interviews

Second: Admission System

  • The submission of applications directly to the departments of higher education in universities concerned. Here we emphasize the need for access to the best universities in the area of ​​specialization Matatmayor according to the Ministry of Higher Education
  • The academic year begins and registration to study in September or October of each year in addition to the admission in January and acceptance in April in some universities and some disciplines
  • The majority of universities are working academic year system, which consists of three semesters by three months per semester. Chapter One (September to December) the second quarter (January-March) and third quarter (April-June).Some universities follow the chapters system such as the University of Sheffield
  • Some scientific disciplines of human medicine, dentistry own academic system
  • It is very important to get out the student or the student on the terms of retrieval of the amounts paid to educational institutions in the event of not being able to join. It is always best not to pay the full amount, but only to pay a specified amount to secure his chance

 

Register

After the student is admitted issued him with a letter of final acceptance of the university for the purpose of obtaining a visa. Under this speech gives the student and his family (if accompanied by) a visa for the purpose of study.

 

British universities

For more information about the university, please contact us or visit the Ministry of Higher Education site

 

visa

For more information about visas please contact us

Contact Us

We help you achieve your goals  Contact Us

المملكة المتحدة

 

حول المملکة المتحدة


المملكة المتحدة لبريطانيا العظمى وإيرلندا الشمالية تعرف أيضاً المملكة المتحدة أو بريطانيا هي دولة ذات سيادة تقع قبالة الساحل الشمالي الغربي لقارة أوروبا. تتكون المملكة المتحدة من أرخبيل بريطانيا العظمى والجزء الشمالي من جزيرة ايرلندا والعديد من الجزر الصغيرة .تعد ايرلندا الشمالية القسم الوحيد من المملكة ذات الحدود البرية التي تفصلها عن جمهورية ايرلندا. عدا ذلك تحد المملكة المتحدة بالمحيط الأطلسي وبحر الشمال والقنال الإنكليزي وما يسمى بالبحر الأيرلندي. يربط نفق بحر المانش بريطانيا العظمى بفرنسا.
المملكة المتحدة نظام ملكي دستوري، تعتبر دولة إتحادية بموجب قرار سنة 1800 تتكون من أربع دول: إنجلترا وأيرلندا الشمالية واسكتلندا وويلز.يحكمها نظام برلماني وتتمركز الحكومة في العاصمة لندن، لكن هناك حكومات محلية في كل من بلفاست وكارديف وادنبره وهي عواصم ايرلندا الشمالية وويلز واسكتلندا ذات الحكم الذاتي الداخلي. تعد كل من بيليفية جيرزي وجزيرة جيرنزي وجزيرة مان وجزر أخرى تابعة لسيادة المملكة المتحدة، هو ما يعني أنها مرتبطة دستوريا بالمملكة ولكنها ليست جزءاً منها.يخضع للمملكة المتحدة أربعة عشر إقليماً تسمى أقاليم ما وراء البحار البريطانية والتي ليست جزءاً دستورياً من المملكة المتحدة ولديها حكم ذاتي وتسيير شؤونها بنفسها لكن شؤونها الدفاعية ترجع للمملكة المتحدة. هذه الأراضي من مخلفات الإمبراطورية البريطانية والتي كانت في أوجها في عام 1922 وشملت ما يقارب من ربع مساحة اليابسة في العالم، وأكبر امبراطورية في التاريخ. لا يزال يلاحظ النفوذ البريطاني في اللغة والثقافة والنظم القانونية في العديد من مستعمراتها السابقة.
المملكة المتحدة من الدول المتقدمة، اقتصادها السادس عالمياً من حيث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والسادس من حيث تعادل القدرة الشرائية. كما أنها كانت أولى دول العالم تحولاً للمجال الصناعي وكانت تعتبر القوة العظمى الأكبر في العالم خلال القرن التاسع عشر وبداية القرن العشرين. لكن مع التكلفة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لحربين عالميتين تراجعت الإمبراطورية في النصف الأخير من القرن العشرين مما أدى إلى تقلص دورها القيادي في الشؤون العالمية. لا تزال المملكة المتحدة مع ذلك قوة عظمى ذات نفوذ اقتصادي وثقافي وعسكري وعلمي وسياسي قوي. هي أيضاً من الدول النووية وتمتلك ثالث أو رابع أعلى إنفاق عسكري في العالم وفقاً لطريقة حساب النفقات. المملكة المتحدة دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي كما أنها عضو دائم في مجلس الأمن وكذلك عضو في الكومنويلث وعضو في مجموعة الثماني ومجموعة العشرين ومنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي وعضو في منظمة التعاون والتنمية الاقتصادية ومنظمة التجارة العالمية.
تمتلك المملكة المتحدة دستوراً غير مكتوب، كما هو الحال في بلدين اثنين آخرين فقط. يتألف دستور المملكة المتحدة بالتالي من مجموعة من المصادر المكتوبة المتباينة، بما في ذلك النظام الأساسي، فتاوى القضاة في السوابق القضائية، والمعاهدات الدولية. بما أنه لا يوجد فارق عملي بين النظام الأساسي و”القانون الدستوري”، يمكن لبرلمان المملكة المتحدة أن يقوم “بإصلاحات دستورية” ببساطة عن طريق تمرير قوانين البرلمان، وبالتالي يمتلك القدرة تقريباً على تغيير أو إلغاء أي عنصر مكتوب أو غير مكتوب من الدستور. مع ذلك، ليس بإمكان أي برلمان تمرير قوانين لا تستطيع البرلمانات المستقبلية تغييرها.

 

النظام التعليمي في بريطانيا

التعليم الثانوي في إنجلترا وويلز وإيرلندا الشمالية
تتلخص الدراسة في إنجلترا وويلز وإيرلندا الشمالية في النقاط التالية

  • العام الدراسي السابع حتى الحادي عشر (العام 8 – 12 في إيرلندا الشمالية) للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 12 و 16 عاماً
  • تقدم بعض المدارس الثانوية مرحلة سادسة غير إلزامية، وهي عبارة عن الصفين الـ 12 و 13
  • بعد إتمام العامين 10 و 11 بنجاح، تمنح شهادة الثانوية العامة (GCSE)، وتكون عادةً في ما بين 5 و 10 مواضيع مختلفة

التعليم الثانوي في أسكتلندا
تتلخص الدراسة في أسكتلندا بالنقاط التالية

  • بالنسبة للدراسة الإعدادية: من العام الأول حتى العام الرابع، يكون عادة للطلاب من عمر 12/13 حتى 15/16.
  • تمنح شهادة النجاح الأسكتلندية بعد إتمام الصفوف القياسية بنجاح، في العامين الثانويين الثالث والرابع، ويكون ذلك عادة في 7 إلى 9 مواضيع.
  • بالنسبة للدراسة الثانوية: يتوفر الصفان الثانويان الخامس والسادس، من عمر 16/17 و 17/18.

التعليم لمن تتجاوز أعمارهم الـ 16 سنة في بريطانيا (A-Level)

  • تعتبر شهادة الـ (A-Level) الأكثر شيوعاً في التعليم لمن تتجاوز أعمارهم الـ 16 سنة. وتستخدم كشكل من التحضير للدخول إلى الجامعة.
  • يمكن دراسة شهادة الـ (A-Level) في مدرسة ثانوية أو في كلية للمرحلة السادسة أو أي كلية تعليمية أخرى

الشهادة الثانوية النهائية في أسكتلندا

  • عادةً، يحصل الطلاب على الشهادة الثانوية النهائية وهي شهادة أسكتلندية تمنحها إدارة الشهادات الأسكتلندية بعد الصف الثانوي الرابع.
  • تعتبر الشهادة الثانوية النهائية مؤهلة للدخول الجامعي وتمنح بمجموعة كبيرة من المواضيع. وعلى الرغم من أنه بإمكان الطلاب الالتحاق بالجامعة في نهاية العام الثانوي الخامس، إلا أن غالبيتهم يفضل إنجاز الصف السادس لدراسة المزيد من مواضيع الثانوية النهائية أو الإرتقاء إلى مرحلة الثانوية النهائية المتقدمة.

التعليم العالي في بريطانيا (شهادة البكالوريوس في إنجلترا وويلز وإيرلندا الشمالية)
يتقدم الطلاب إلى الجامعات البريطانية من خلال خدمة القبول بالجامعات والكليات اليوكاس الـ (UCAS) وهي وكالة مركزية حكومية تقوم بتنسيق الطلبات لكل جامعة. بإمكان الطلاب وضع خمسة خيارات على الطلب الذين يقدمونه. حيث تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من التخصصات الأكاديمية والتي تزود الطلاب بالمهارات اللازمة للعديد من الوظائف المهنية في المستقبل أو لإكمال الدراسات العليا في نفس تلك التخصصات.

  • شهادة البكالوريوس هي عبارة عن برنامج من 3 سنوات في إحدى الجامعات أو كليات التعليم العالي
  • تقوم الجامعات بتقدير علامات الطلاب المتوقعة لمستوى الـ (A-Level) أو ما يعادلها، إلى جانب معايير أخرى أثناء عملية التقديم على الجامعة
  • على الطلاب أن يختاروا التخصص كجزء من طلب التقديم الجامعي

أنواع الشهادات

  • بكالوريوس في الآداب (BA).
  • بكالوريوس في العلوم (BSc)

تكون بعض برامج الشهادات لأربعة أعوام وتتضمن سنة “تداخلية” وتسمى بالـ (Sandwich Year). حيث يتم توظيف الطلاب بعد السنة الثانية في أحد الشركات أو المؤسسات ليكتسب الطلاب خبرة عملية ذات صلة بموضوع الدراسة وذلك لعام واحد فقط.

شهادة البكالوريوس في أسكتلندا
تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من التخصصات في الجامعات الأسكتلندية، التي تركز على تنوع المواضيع. ولا يتخصص الطلاب عادة في موضوع معين حتى العام الثالث

  • شهادة البكالوريوس في أسكتلندا هي عبارة عن برنامج جامعي من 4 أعوام
  • أثناء عملية التقديم على الجامعة، تقوم الجامعات بتقييم نتائج الطلاب في الشهادة الثانوية النهائية إلى جانب معايير أخرى
  • تمنح الجامعات الأسكتلندية عادة شهادة ماجستير في الآداب وهي تعادل شهادة البكالوريوس
  • تمنح الشهادة الفخرية بعد إتمام عام إضافي من البحوث في الجامعة

 

الدراسات العليا في بريطانيا

شهادة الماجستيرقد تعتمد شهادة الماجستير في بريطانيا على البحوث (By Research)، أو تكون دورة تعليمية (Courses OR Taught) أو مزيج من الإثنين، وهي تحضر الطلاب لحقبة عملية معينة أو لشهادة دكتوراه، وتتوفر في مجالات متعددة، ويمكن تلخيص هذه المرحلة الدراسية بالنقاط التالية:

  • تشترط حصول الطالب على شهادة جامعية
  • هي عبارة عن برنامج من 12 شهراً

تتضمن شهادات الماجستير التعليمية

  • ماجستير في الآداب (MA)
  • ماجستير في العلوم (MSc)
  • ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA)

تتضمن شهادات الماجستير المعتمدة على البحوث

  • ماجستير بحوث (MRes)
  • ماجستير فلسفة (MPhil)

شهادة الدكتوراه
تشترط برامج الدكتوراه

  • على الطلاب تقديم بحث خاص بهم
  • تتطلب عادة شهادة بكالوريوس أو ماجستير
  • الحد الأدنى هو 3 سنوات في الجامعة

 

الطلاب الدوليون أو الأجانب

من أجل الدراسة في بريطانيا، على الطلاب الدوليين الذين لا تعتبر اللغة الإنجليزية لغتهم الأم، تقديم دليل على جدارتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية. تفضل معظم الجامعات في بريطانيا شهادة نجاح في إختبار الآيلتز (IELTS). حيث أن المعدل المطلوب في إختبار الآيلتز هو 5.5 وما فوق للدراسة الجامعية لدرجة البكالوريوس و 6.5 وما فوق للدراسة الجامعية لدرجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه. إلى جانب إثبات القدرة في اللغة الإنجليزية، على الطلاب الدوليين التحقق أيضاً من أن مؤهلاتهم الأكاديمية أو العلمية تتفق مع شروط الدخول.
بالنسبة لشهادة الماجستير، قد يتعين على الطلاب الدوليين دراسة برنامج تحضيري لشهادة الماجستير يسمى ببرنامج البريماستر (Pre-Master) في حال لم تكن مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية ومؤهلاتهم الأكاديمية (المعدل أو النسبة) متوافقة مع شروط الدخول ببرنامج شهادة الماجستير.

 

الدراسة الجامعية

 

اولاً: شروط القبول
يشترط ان يكون الطالب المتقدم لدراسة البكالوريوس حاصلا على احد المؤهلات التالية:

  • شهادة المستوى المتقدمA- Level وتقوم كل جامعة بتحديد معدلات القبول لكل تخصص من التخصصات العلمية التي تقدمها على حده وذلك على نظام المعدلات المتدرج منA الى E
  • نظام السنة التأسيسية Foundation Year وذلك للطلاب الحاصيلن على مؤهلات أخرى غير المستوى المتقدم (A-Level) مثل شهادة الثانوية العامة قي الدول العربية.. . ويتوجب على الطالب دراسة ثلاث او اربع مواد بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية خلال السنة الدراسية واجتيازها. اما الطلاب المتقدمين لدراسة الطب البشري وطب الاسنان فعليهم اجتيازالمقابلة الشخصية التي تعقدها الجامعات لهم وذلك خلال السنة التاسيسية. بالاضافة الى اجتياز امتحان CAT والذي سيبدأ العمل به من السنة الأكاديمية القادمة.
  • شهادة البكالوريا الدولية International Baccalaureate Diploma تضع الجامعات لحاملي هذا النوع من الشهادات شروطا متباينة حسب نوع التخصص الذي يتقدم الطالب للالتحاق به
  • بالنسبة للجامعات بايرلندا فيشترط الحصول على شهادة الثانوية الايرلنديةIrish Leaving Certificate والتي يحصل عليها الطالب بعد سنة دراسية في احد المعاهد الايرلندية والامتحان في ست مواد من بينها اللغة الإنجليزية. وتحدد الجامعات مستوى الدرجات والنقاط المطلوب تحقيقها سنوياً كما انه من الضروري ان يجتاز الطالب المقابلة الشخصية التي تعقدها الجامعات
  • تستغرق الدراسة الجامعية لمعظم البرامج بين ثلاث إلى أربع سنوات للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف

ثانياً: نظام القبول
للتقدم للجامعات البريطانية هناك طريقتان

  • عن طريق مكتب خدمات القبول بالجامعات والكلياتUniversities and Colleges Admissions Services( UCAS) وهي الطريقة التي تتبعها معظم الجامعات. وعلى المتقدم تعبئة استمارة القبول الخاصة والصادرة عن ( UCAS) وارسالها قبل 15 اكتوبر بالنسبة لتخصص الطب البشري وطب الاسنان. ولمزيد من التفاصيل يمكن الرجوع للعنوان الاكتروني www.ucas.com
  • عن طريق التقدم بشكل مباشر الى الجامعات المراد الالتحاق بها وذلك بعد اجتياز السنة التأسيسية

 

الدراسات العليا

اولاً: شروط القبول

  • بالاضافة الى الدرجة الجامعية الاولى تشترط أغلب الجامعات الحصول على معدل 6.5 و احياناً 7 درجات في اختبار IELTS او ما يعادله في اختبارات اللغة الإنجليزية القياسية الاخرى
  • تضيف بعض الجامعات شروطاً خاصة للقبول ببعض التخصصات العلمية كاجتياز بعض الاختبارات التخصصية القياسية او اجراء المقابلات الشخصية

ثانياً: نظام القبول

  • يتم تقديم الطلبات مباشرة لادارات القبول للتعليم العالي بالجامعات المعنية. وهنا نؤكد ضرورة الاطلاع على افضل الجامعات في مجال التخصص وفق ماتعتمده وزارة التعليم العالي
  • يبدأ العام الجامعي والتسجيل للدراسة في سبتمبر او اكتوبر من كل عام بالإضافة الى قبول في يناير و قبول في أبريل في بعض الجامعات ولبعض التخصصات
  • تعمل اغلبية الجامعات بنظام العام الدراسي والذي يتكون من ثلاثة فصول دراسية بواقع ثلاثة اشهر للفصل الدراسي الواحد. الفصل الاول (سبتمبر– ديسمبر) الفصل الثاني (يناير- مارس) والفصل الثالث (ابريل- يونيو).بعض الجامعات تتبع نظام الفصلين مثل جامعة Sheffield
  • لبعض التخصصات العلمية كالطب البشري وطب الاسنان نظامٌ دراسي خاص بها
  • من المهم جدا أن يطلع الطالب أو الطالبة على شروط استرجاع المبالغ المدفوعة للمؤسسات التعليمية فى حال عدم تمكنه من الالتحاق بها. ومن الافضل دائما عدم دفع كامل المبلغ بل يكتفي بدفع مبلغ محدد لتأمين فرصته

 

التسجيل

بعد قبول الطالب تصدر له ذات الجامعة خطاب قبول نهائي لغرض الحصول على التأشيرة. بموجب هذا الخطاب يمنح الطالب وأسرته (إن كانت برفقته) تأشيرة دخول لغرض الدراسة.

 

الجامعات البريطانية

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الجامعات يرجى الإتصال بنا او زيارة موقع وزارة التعليم العالي

 

التأشيرة

للمزيد من المعلومات حول التأشيرة يرجى الإتصال بنا

إتصل بنا

نحن نساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك وطموحاتك  تواصل معنا